Inon Zur


Older articles

Thu August 9th


Inon scores Bethesda Game Studios' most ambitious FALLOUT game yet.

Read more ›

Wed August 8th

“Fallout Suite” World Premiere Live Performance at gamescom

Featuring selections from Fallout 3, Fallout: New Vegas and Fallout 4.

Read more ›

Sat June 23rd

Inon and The Locastro Brothers win EMMY for Saber Rock

Powerful documentary features music produced and composed by Inon.

Read more ›

Mon October 30th

Jeux Vidéo Masterclass: memories from Paris

Official photo gallery and replay of live broadcast.

Read more ›