Inon Zur


Into The Storm album released by Sony Music

Fri June 7th

Sony Masterworks today released Inon’s major label debut album, Into the Storm. The new album, inspired by the music Inon has composed for the Dragon Age series and other fantasy role-playing games, is a tribute to fans of music for games and epic orchestral music. Some of the works on Into the Storm are composed of pieces that Inon decided not to use in the original scores, but once revisited he decided to incorporate them into his first album of original works. Into the Storm is available now for stream/download from Sony Music Masterworks.

“I’m very excited and thrilled to present my new album – INTO THE STORM – for music lovers and video gamers everywhere. We put years of work and dedication into this project and collaborated with an amazing group of performers and musicians. I believe that the final outcome is a magical journey into the world of fantasy and mysterious, mythical realms. I can’t wait to share it with all of you!” – Inon Zur

Into The Storm Track List:

1. Into the Storm [feat. Tina Guo & Caroline Campbell]
2. One More Day [feat. Arielle]
3. Shelaya [feat. Aubrey Ashburn]
4. Champions
5. Over the Stones of the Gray [feat. Mimi Page]
6. Fire Dance [feat. Aeralie Brighton]
7. Winter Song
8. Tale of a Knight [feat. Mimi Page]
9. Duel of Hearts [feat. Viodance & Michelle Packman]
10. Lament of Creide [feat. May Claire La Plante]
11. Far Away [feat. Arielle]
12. The Forest
13. Sun is Shining [feat. Lisbeth Scott]

Back to news listing