Inon Zur


Syberia: The World Before – Piano Solo Selections

Tue March 29th

‘SYBERIA: THE WORLD BEFORE – Piano Solo Selections from the Video Game’ is now available to pre-order from Hal Leonard.

The songbook includes 12 piano solo arrangements from Inon’s romantic score that follows the story of Dana Roze, a 17-year-old girl who is beginning a brilliant career as a pianist while the threat of war hangs over Europe in 1917.

For more information:

Back to news listing